The Liechtenstein Coat of Arms

Liechtenstein Coat of Arms
liechtenstein t-shirts

The Liechtenstein coat of arms consists of a shield divided into four sections, each which represent areas in Europe that the country has been involved with at one time or another. These include Silesia, the Cirksena of East Frisia, the Duchy of Troppau, the Duchy of Jägerndorf. The Princely Houses red and yellow shield is located in the center of the Liechtenstein coat of arms.

Check out our Liechtenstein Coat of Arms t-shirts and gifts. Visit our online clothing shop and see our huge selection of coat of arms and flag t-shirts.

National Flags African Coats of Arms Asian Flags Asian Coats of Arms European Flags European Emblems North American North American Coats of Arms Oceania Flags Coats of Arms of Oceania South American South American Coats of Arms Historical FlagsOther Heraldry Subnational US States US City Flags Canada CanadianIrelandNew ZealandSouth Africa Argentina Australia Austria Brazil Denmark Finnish French Germany Italy Malaysia Netherlands Poland Russia SpanishWorld CitiesUnited Kingdom
Buy Flags of The World